Citizen stream new track “Jet,” announce album

Citizen are streaming a new track titled “Jet” via the Run For Cover Records YouTube page. You can listen to it below.

With the new track comes the announcement of an upcoming full length album titled As You Please. The album is set to be released on October 6th through Run For Cover, you can find pre-orders here. The album art and tracklist can be found below the track.



Citizen – As You Please tracklist:

1. Jet
2. In the Middle of it All
3. As You Please
4. Medicine
5. Ugly Luck
6. World
7. Fever Day
8. Control
9. Discrete Routine
10. I Forgive No One
11. You Are a Star
12. Flowerchild

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites