Comeback Kid reveal cover art, tracklist for “Die Knowing”

Canadian melodic hardcore vets Comeback Kid have unveiled the cover art and tracklist for their upcoming full-length “Die Knowing.” The former can be viewed above, while the latter can be seen below.

“Die Knowing” is due out March 4th via Victory Records. You can check out dates for Comeback Kid’s upcoming tour dates with Xibalba, Malevolence and The Greenery here.

“Die Knowing” tracklist

1. Die Knowing
2. Lower The Line
3. Wasted Arrows
4. Losing Sleep
5. Should Know Better
6. I Depend, I Control
7. Somewhere In This Miserable…
8. Beyond
9. Unconditional
10. Didn’t Even Mind
11. Full Swing
12. Sink In

share on: Comments (7)

Comments 7

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites