Comeback Kid reveal tracklist for upcoming album “Symptoms and Cures”

Canadian hardcore act Comeback Kid revealed the artwork for their upcoming album Symptoms & Cures yesterday and today they released the tracklist. Check it out here.

The album will be released August 31 through Distort Records. To support the release the band has also will be touring Canada with Madball and A Wilhelm Scream. Check out the band’s Dying Scene Shows page for dates and locations.

Comeback Kid’s last studio album was 2007’s Broadcasting on on Victory Records.

01. Do Yourself A Favor
02. Crooked Floors
03. G.M. Vincent & I
04. Because Of All The Things You Say
05. The Concept Says
06. Balance
07. Symptoms And Cures
08. Manifest
09. Get Alone
10. Magnet Pull
11. Pull Back The Reins

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites