Crazy and the Brains detail new EP ‘Brain Freeze’

Crazy And The Brains have released the details surrounding their upcoming EP, Brain Freeze. The two song EP will be released on vinyl and on cassette with six extra songs.

You can check out the track list below.

Brain Freeze will be released on November 24, 2015 through Baldy Longhair Records.

Vinyl Edition:
Side A: Brain Freeze
Side B: Good Boy

Cassette Edition
Side A: Brain Freeze, Good Boy, Poor Little Slap, Uh Huh
Side B: Get Around, Candy Apple, K8, Ride With Me

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites