D.O.A. to release “Hard Rain Falling” next month

Canadian punk legends D.O.A. have announced that they will release their new album Hard Rain Falling in June through frontman Joey Keithley’s label Sudden Death Records. The will include 12 tracks, including a song in the Chinese language, and covers of The Slickers’ “Johnny Too Bad” and Johnny Cash’s “San Quentin”. The track listing can be viewed below.

Hard Rain Falling, which has been funded through Kickstarter, will be D.O.A. last full-length album We Come In Peace was released in 2012 on Sudden Death Records. Earlier this month, they streamed a new song called “The Cops Shot a Kid”.

1. You’ve Gone Too Far
2. Punk Rock Hero
3. The Cops Shot a Kid
4. Warmonger
5. Johnny Too Bad
6. Pipeline Fever
7. Racism Sucks
8. Kicked in the Teeth
9. Not Gonna Take Your Crap No More
10. He Joined the Gang
11. 你好 nĭ hăo
12. San Quentin

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites