Damn Broads! release album “Looks Do Kill”

Connecticut punks, Damn Broads! have just released their album, “Looks Do Kill” which features fourteen original songs.

While it is not available to stream, you can check out a sneak peek below and purchase the full length here.

“Looks Do Kill” serves as follow up to their last release of LP, “Guilty As Charged.”

Scope out the teaser and tracklist for the album below!

1. Car Bar
2. Looks Do Kill
3. Suburbia
4. We Don’t Do Notes
5. No Fucks Given
6. King Of The Scene
7. Root Of All Evil
8. Enough Is Enough
9. Monsters
10. Lost Cuntrol
11. Mindfuck
12. Never Grow Up
13. Threw Away The Key
14. When You Love A Punk

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites