Dan Campbell (The Wonder Years) announces side project and new album

Dan ‘Soupy’ Campbell, front-man of The Wonder Years, has announced a new project called Aaron West and the Roaring Twenties. The band’s debut album, We Don’t Have Each Other, was produced by The Early November front-man Ace Enders, and will be released on July 8, 2014 through Hopeless Records. Campbell has released a short video explaining the ideas behind the project.

You can check out the album artwork above, while the introduction video and the track list can be found below.

1. Our Apartment
2. Grapefruit
3. St. Joe Keeps Us Safe
4. Runnin’ Scared
5. Divorce and the American South
6. The Thunderbird Inn
7. Get Me Out Of Here Alive
8. You Ain’t No Saint
9. Carolina Coast
10. Going to Georgia by The Mountain Goats

share on: Comments (3)

Comments 3

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites