Dead Ending (members Rise Against, Alkaline Trio) detail new EP “Dead Ending II”

Chicago hardcore act, Dead Ending, (which features Vic Bondi of Articles of Faith, Jeff Dean of Noise By Numbers, Derek Grant of Alkaline Trio and Joe Principe of Rise Against) will release their new EP “Dead Ending II” December 11th through Alternative Tentacles.  You can check out the track list here.

The EP will be the band’s second release, following their self-titled debut EP put out in May also on Alternative Tentacles.



1) Until It Falls

2) Dead Ending

3) Indefinite Detention

4) Ayn Rand Chicken Sandwich

5) Speed Of Lies

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites