Dead Giveaway announce new album “We Come In Pieces,” stream new song “Prodigy”

Netherlands based punk rock group Dead Giveaway have announced that their new album We Come In Pieces will be released on March 19th through White Russian Records. Check out the track list below.

The band have also premiered a song from the album, titled “Prodigy,” and it can be currently streamed below as well.

Dead Giveaway previously released a self-tited EP through their Bandcamp. Pre-order We Come In Pieces here.

Track list:

1. Breach
2. We Come In Pieces
3. Prodigy
4. Escape
5. Collateral
6. Side Effects
7. Tunnel Vision
8. Get To The Chopper
9. Drive Away
10. Human Nature
11. Your Own Broadway

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites