Devon Kay And The Solutions detail new album “Losing It”, stream new song “Decemberween”

Devon Kay and the Solutions, fronted by Direct Hit! guitarist/vocalist Devon Kay, have announced the details of their upcoming full-length album “Losing It.”  The album will be released October 1st through Artistic Integrity Records and you can stream, “Decemberween”, one of the new tracks, right here.

The new album is a follow-up to their 2011 debut album “Never Punt” released via Johann’s Face Records.

Losing IT Track List:

1. Sense of Normalcy
2. Toilet Drunk
3. Mikey Erg (Made My Girlfriend Cry)
4. Strategic Slacking
5. Fornication Nation
6. I dare You
7. Panic Attack (In Em)
8. The Day I Found Out Limp Bizkit Was Really Breaking Up
9. A Message to Every Venue We’ve Ever Played
10. We’re All Gonna Die (Suga’ Boy)
11. Lamentation of a Projecting Moron
12. Decemberween

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites