Direct Hit! detail upcoming album “Brainless God”

Direct Hit! have revealed the cover art (pictured to the left) and tracklisting for their upcoming album “Brainless God,” which was produced by All-American Rejects guitarist Mike Kennerty, who has worked on the last few Screeching Weasel records.

You can check out the album’s tracklisting right here.

“Brainless God” is set to be released digitally on September 3rd and physically on September 10th via Red Scare Industries. The band last released a split 7-inch with Braver in October, 2012 through Lost Cat Records.

1. On & On
2. The World Is Ending (No One Cares)
3. Buried Alive
4. Getting What He Asked For
5. White Robes
6. Heaven Is A Black Hole
7. We’re Fucked
8. Bank Of Elevators
9. Back To The Tower
10. I Told You A Lie
11. Home To You
12. A Message To The Angels Pt. II (Brainless God)

share on: Comments (1)

Comments 1

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites