Divided By Friday detail upcoming EP “Modern Memoirs”

North Carolina pop punk group Divided by Friday have revealed the cover art (seen above) and tracklisting for their upcoming EP “Modern Memoirs.”

The tracklisting for the EP can be seen below.

“Modern Memoirs” is set to be released on October 15th via Hopeless Records. You can view the music video for the album’s first single “Free Tonight” right here.


1. You Fooled Me
2. Free Tonight
3. Relapse
4. Rhythm of the Room
5. Better Off
6. Longer Than Forever

share on: Comments (1)

Comments 1

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites