DOE (indie / pop punk) announce “First Four” LP, stream track “Julia Survived”

London indie / pop punk group DOE have announced plans to release their first full length album “First Four,” which will be a collection of their first four EP releases. The record will be available on 12″ vinyl (first 150 copies on colored vinyl) and for digital download.

Check out the track list for the album and stream song “Julia Survived” below.

1. Let Me In
2. Late Bloomer
3. Unrested
4. Oh, Nostalgia
5. Nowhere Girl
6. Work In Progress
7. C.A.E
8. Swings & Roundabouts
9. Redo/Improve
10. Broken Souvenirs
11. Regression
12. Julia Survived
13. Why Are You


share on: Comments (1)

Comments 1

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites