Down By Law reveal tracklisting, release date for upcoming EP “Revolution Time”

Down By Law have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming EP “Revolution Time” and you can check it out below!

The 7-song EP is set to be released on December 20th. The band’s latest release “Champions At Heart,” their first album in 9 years, came out last August via DC Jam Records.

“Revolution Time” Tracklisting:

1. New Autonomy
2. Paper Cowboys
3. Rebel Conformist
4. The Future Is Cancelled
5. Radio Silence
6. New Horizon
7. Midnight Fighters

share on: Comments (2)

Comments 2

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites