Drakulas (ft. members of Rise Against & Riverboat Gamblers) announce debut EP

Drakulas, a new band out of Austin, TX featuring members of Riverboat Gamblers and Rise Against, have announced their debut 7-inch OWOWOWOWOWOWOW. The record is due out on May 12th (digital), and June 30th (physical) through Red Scare.

Check out the tracklist below, and head over here to get your pre-orders in!

EP Tracklist:

02. Gain Ground
03. Crimson Carpets
04. Spinal Chords

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites