Dropkick Murphys announce new album “11 Short Stories of Pain and Glory”, stream new song “Blood”

After recently announcing plans to release two new albums in the next year, Dropkick Murphys have now unveiled the first of which to be called “11 Short Stories of Pain and Glory”. The album is set to be released on January 6th, 2017 through Born and Bred Records and will be the first album to be released by the band since 2013’s “Signed and Sealed With Blood”.

On top of revealing the new album, the band is also giving us the first taste of what to expect off of the record by releasing the first new single entitled “Blood”, accompanied by a lyric video.

Check out the new song and a full track listing of “11 Short Stories of Pain and Glory” below.

11 Short Stories of Pain and Glory Track Listing:

The Lonesome Boatman
Rebels with a cause
First Class Loser
Paying My Way
I Had A Hat
Kicked To The Curb
You’ll Never Walk Alone
Until The Next Time

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites