Dropkick Murphys announce new studio album “Going Out In Style”

Dropkick Murphys have out of nowhere announced that their new studio album will be titled “Going Out In Style” and will be released on March 1st, 2011.  Hey oh!

Tracklist and artwork can be seen here.

The band’s last studio album was 2007’s The Meanest Of Times, released through Hellcat Records.




1. Hang ‘Em High
2. Going Out In Style
3. The Hardest Mile
4. Cruel
5. Memorial Day
6. Climbing A Chair To Bed
7. 1953
8. Deeds Not Words
9. Take ‘Em Down
10. Broken Hymns
11. Sunday Hardcore Matinee
12. Peg O’ My Heart
13. The Irish Rover

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites