Dustin Kensrue (Thrice) announces live covers album “Thoughts That Float On A Different Blood”

Thrice frontman Dustin Kensrue has just announced that on March 18th he’ll release a live covers album titled “Thoughts That Float On A Different Blood”. You can pre-order it here.

Kensrue released his last solo album, Carry The Fire, April 21, 2015 through Staple Records and Vagrant Records.

Track Listing
01) Intro
02) Hospital Beds
03) Buzzcut Season
04) Jesus Christ
05) Creep
06) Wrecking Ball
07) Cold as It Gets
08) Round Here
09) State Trooper
10) Dance Me to the End of Love
11) Down There By the Train

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites