Earth Crisis details upcoming album “Salvation of Innocents”

Syracuse metalcore veterans Earth Crisis have just announced their planned release of their newest work “Salvation of Innocents”. The upcoming full-length will be released through Candlelight Records on March 4th in North America (a day earlier in Europe).

The album is being released concurrently with the comic book “Liberator”, which will ‘bring the lyrics to life’. Here’s what guitarist Scott Crouse said about the collaboration,

The process for this album was new for us. We did most of it ourselves. The absence of pressure having to get things done by a certain time each day really gave us the freedom to try new ideas and critically listen to the songs. From the music, to the lyrical concept, to the comic book that brings the lyrics to life, we think we’ve created something pretty unique.

You can view artwork for “Salvation of Innocents” at left, and view the track list below.

Earth Crisis’ latest album was their 2011 Century Media release, “Neutralize the Threat”.

1. De-Desensitize
2. Out Of The Cages
3. Shiver
4. The Morbid Glare
5. Razors Through Flesh
6. Depraved Indifference
7. No Reason
8. The Pallid Surgeon
9. Devoted to Death
10. Into Nothingness
11. Tentacles of The Altering Eye
12. Final Breath

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites