Eat Defeat release lyric video for new track “A Little Less Than OK” ahead of album

Leeds, UK pop-punks Eat Defeat are to release a new album called ‘I Think We’ll Be OK’. The 10-track album will be released through Bearded Punk Records on August 3rd. To mark the announcement, the band have released a lyric video for single ‘A Little Less Than OK’ and announced summer tour dates.

You can have a watch below.


15 JUN – The Whiskey Jar, Manchester (w/ Pkew Pkew Pkew)
22 JUN – Polite Riot Festival, New Cross Inn, London (w/ Teenage Bottlerocket)
23 JUN – Fibbers, York (w/ Teenage Bottlerocket)
23 JUN – The Underground, Bradford (headliner)
31 JUL – Paradiddles, Worcester
01 AUG – Poco Loco, Chatham
02 AUG – New Cross Inn, London (w. This Is A Standoff)
03 AUG – The Mulberry Tavern, Sheffield
04 AUG – The Key Club, Leeds
05 AUG  – Old Town House, Warrington
07 AUG – The Lincoln Imp, Scunthorpe
08 AUG – Fulford Arms, York
09 AUG – Bloc, Glasgow
10 AUG – Redrum, Stafford

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites