eatmewhileimhot! (members of Never Shout Never) announce Midwest tour, free sampler

eatmewhileimhot!, the side project of Never Shout Never’s Christofer Drew, is heading out on a tour of the Midwest starting next week.  The band will start off in Little Rock on September 6th and wrap up in Tulsa on the 13th.  Full tour dates are listed right here.

Those who buy a ticket to one of the dates get a free copy of the band’s latest release Mushroom.  But if you can’t make it out to the show, don’t fret. You can still get a free sampler from eatmewhileimhot! by clicking this link.

9/6 – Little Rock, AK @ Downtown Music
9/7 – Memphis, TN @ 1884 Lounge
9/8 – Indianapolis, IN @ Emerson
9/9 – Joliet, IL @ Mojoes
9/10 – St. Louis, MO @ Firebird
9/12 – Wichita, KS @ Scenary
9/13 – Tulsa, OK @ Eclipse

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites