Elway, Nate Allen and more on “Positive Jams” benefit compilation

An 18 track benefit compilation titled “Positive Jams” is being released to aid Abra Hall who is fighting cancer. The album includes live tracks from Elway, Destroy Nate Allen, Pageripper, Absent Minds, Abolitionist and more.

The album is set to be released on Bandcamp for $5 or a donation of your choice and includes Elway track, “The Salt and the Sea.” Featured is a rare live Destroy Nate Allen recording with a horn and keys in the background, which they toured with for only a very short while after their latest album “With Our Powers Combine.”

Also included are Southtowne Lanes, Matt Danger, Hides and Don Peyote.

Find out more about Abra’s fight with cancer here.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites