Entropy (hardcore) announce new album “All Work, No Plagiarism”, stream new song “Choppin’ Broccoli”

New York hardcore punk act Entropy have announced that they will release their new full-length, “All Work, No Plagiarism”, August 5th through Say-10 Records and on CD through Bedside Manner Collective.

The entire release features fifteen new songs, clocking in at just under twenty minutes and like their first EP, was recorded at Nada Studios by that guy from Lounge, also known as John Naclerio (Tony Pitkin was there too, but he doesn’t count thanks to Common Core).

You can stream “Choppin’ Broccoli” and check out the entire tracklisting below.

1. My Common Sense is Tingling
2. War, on Drugs
3. “Pipe Down, I’m Trying to Watch These Broads Work Out”
4. Back Off Man, I’m A Scientist
5. Forever Unclean
6. Hodgdog
7. Strange Things are Afoot at the Circle K
8. Gray’s Sports Almanac
9. Meat Mattress
10. There’s Always Money in the Banana Stand
11. Choppin’ Broccoli
12. Dress to Depress
13. Pay Me
14. Lost Boys
15. Dead Things, Mikey. Dead Things

share on: Comments (2)

Comments 2

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites