Fake News release video for “20 Failures”

Gold Coast punks Fake News have released new video for their song “20 Failures,” which comes from their new album, EWWWW!, that was released on August 8th.

You can check it out below.

Fake News last released No Walls in January 2018.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites