Fat Wreck Chords reveals tracklisting for “The Songs of Tony Sly: A Tribute”

The fine people at Fat Wreck Chords have revealed the official tracklisting for “The Songs Of Tony Sly: A Tribute,” which will feature covers of songs by No Use For A Name and Mr. Sly from NOFX, Bad Religion, Strung Out, Rise Against, Pennywise, Lagwagon, and many others.

You can view the full tracklisting for the tribute comp below.

Fat Wreck will release “The Songs of Tony Sly: A Tribute” on October 29th, with all proceeds going directly to the Tony Sly Memorial Fund.

Tony passed “peacefully in his sleep” in August of 2012.


1. Karina Denike – “Biggest Lie”
2. Mad Caddies – “AM”
3. Strung Out – “Soulmate”
4. Rise Against – “For Fiona”
5. Bad Religion – “Let It Slide”
6. NOFX – “The Shortest Pier”
7. Snuff – “On The Outside”
8. The Bouncing Souls – “Homecoming”
9. Old Man Markley – “Feel Good Song of the Year”
10. Lagwagon – “Discomfort Inn”
11. Teenage Bottlerocket – “Via Munich”
12. Frank Turner – “Keira”
13. Get Dead – “Premedicated Murder”
14. Pennywise – “Devonshire and Crown”
15. Alkaline Trio – “Straight from the Jacket”
16. Brian Fallon of The Gaslight Anthem – “Capo 4th Fret”
17. Yellowcard – “Already Won”
18. Swingin’ Utters – “Not Your Savoir”
19. The Flatliners – “Fireball”
20. Simple Plan – “Justified Black Eye”
21. Useless ID – “Frances Stewart”
22. Jon Snodgrass & the Dead Peasants – “On The Outside”
23. American Steel – “Dark Corner”
24. Frenzal Rhomb – “Flying South”
25. Anti-Flag – “Toaster in the Bathtub”
26. Joey Cape with Scorpios – “International You Day”

share on: Comments (29)

Comments 29

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites