Fat Wreck to re-release No Use For A Name’s ‘All the Best Songs’

The fine folk over at Fat Wreck Chords have announced that they will be re-releasing No Use for a Name‘s 2007 compilation album All the Best Songs with an updated track list to include songs from NUFAN’s final album. Here’s a direct quote from the label:

“[…]of course, the band came to an end after the tragic passing of their singer and songwriter, Tony Sly, but not before releasing what would be their final album, the resurgent and critically acclaimed The Feel Good Record of the Year. So in order to fully encapsulate the band’s career on FAT, All the Best Songs has been thoughtfully updated to include tracks from that 2008 album.”

The updated edition of All the Best Songs will be released on December 11, 2015. You can find the track list (and order information once it’s available) here.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites