FYC Record Collective offers free download of 24-track punk/ska compilation

The good folks at New Orleans’ FYC Record Collective have just released a new 24-track compilation, featuring songs from Stuck Lucky, Squirt Gun Warriors, Vapo-Rats, Dead Legends, and many other bands.

You can stream the compilation below. If you like what you hear, you can download it for free on the label’s Bandcamp.

share on: Comments (3)

Comments 3

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites