Full EP Premiere: Heroin Bomb

Georgia punk act Heroin Bomb have just released their debut, self-titled EP and you can giver ‘er a listen right here.

The band consists of ex-members of The Bitter End, The Deacons, The Ignored, The Loose Screws, Convix of Society, The Unacceptables, and Sonic Overdose.

[Audio:flashing-blue-lights-no-count.mp3, skating-life-no-count.mp3, submit-no-count.mp3, we-the-people-no-count.mp3|titles=Flashing Blue Lights, Skating Life, Submit, We The People|artists=]

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites