GOB details new album “Apt. 13”, streams new song “Cold”

Seminal Canadian pop punk band GOB will releasing their new album “Apt. 13” on August 26th through New Damage Records.  Check out the track list and stream the new song “Cold” below.

“Apt. 13” will be a follow-up to GOB’s last album Muertos Vivos released in 2007 on Aquarius Records.

1. Apt 13

2. Radio Hell

3. Same As It Ever Was

4. Cold

5. Walking Alone

6. New York

7. Cars on Fire *

8. Terpsichore

9. NIL

10. (Get It) Tonight *

11. Can’t Get Over You *

12. Standing There

13. Call For Tradition

* iTunes deluxe version only

share on: Comments (11)

Comments 11

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites