Grabass Charlestons announce new full-length album “Dale & the Careeners”

It’s been a while since we’ve heard from Florida pop-punkers Grabass Charlestons, but they’re back on the radar now with a new album.  The band will be releasing Dale & the Careeners on October 23rd via No Idea Records.  It’ll be the band’s first full-length since their 2005 release Ask Mark Twain.  However, you’ll remember that Grabass Charlestons have released splits with Toys That Kill, The Ergs, and The Arrivals in the last few years.

But back to the new album…

It’ll be Grabass Charlestons’ first recorded release with drummer Ryan Quinney, who took over on drums in 2010.  Nothing’s been confirmed yet, but the band is hoping to tour the Southeast in support of the new album.

A full-track listing is posted right here.

  • Stormy Weather
  • Addicted Together
  • Ambulance Driver
  • If Dale Were You
  • Fall Guy
  • The Quiet Life
  • Apocalypse Whenever
  • Wild Animals
  • Existential Dale
  • Dale Is A Raindog, Too
  • Dale & Cassandra’s Relapse
  • Young Maniacs
share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites