Hi-Standard announce new album “The Gift”

Japanese punk veterans Hi-Standard have announced their new album The Gift will be released on October 4th. The record’s cover was designed by Frank Kozik, who has also worked with The Offspring, Green Day, and Blink-182. The tracklist features 16 brand new songs.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below, and head over here for pre-order info.

The Gift will be Hi-Standard’s first full-length album since 1999’s Making the Road. The band will be touring in support of the release later this year (tour dates here).

The Gift tracklist:

1. All Generations
2. The Gift
3. Can I Be Kind To You
4. Going Crazy
5. Time To Crow
6. My Girl
7. Hello My Junior
8. Big Ol ‘Clock
9. We’re All Grown Up
10. Punk Rock Is The Answer
11. Pacific Sun
12. I Know You Love Me
13. Bridge Over Troubled Water
14. Free
15. Friend Song
16. Cabbage Surfin’

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites