Hounds (hardcore punk) sign with New Damage Records for upcoming release

Toronto hardcore punk act Hounds will release their upcoming EP, Wild Eyes, will be released through New Damage Records.  The EP is scheduled for release on April 21st.

The 6-track EP will be produced by  Cancer Bats‘ guitarist Scott ‘Scoeb’ Middleton.  You can check out the track listing below.

Track Listing

01. Complacency
02. Regression
03. Thanks
04. Syncope
05. Saps
06. Sermons

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites