Hundredth stream new song “Neurotic” from upcoming album “Rare”

South Carolina hardcore band Hundredth are streaming a new track titled “Neurotic.” You can listen to it below.

“Neurotic” is taken from the band’s upcoming album “Rare,” which is set to release on June 16 via Hopeless Records. Hundredth’s last release was a 2 track single titled “Dead Weight,” released last September. You can find the tracklist for “Rare” below the stream.



Hundredth – “Rare” tracklist:

1. Vertigo
2. Neurotic
3. White Squall
4. Hole
5. Suffer
6. Disarray
7. Down
8. Grey
9. Shy Vein
10. Chandelier
11. Youth
12. Departure

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites