Implants announce new EP for summer 2015

Implants recently revealed that they will be releasing a brand new EP this coming summer. It is slated to release on both vinyl and digital platforms on their existing label Cyber Tracks. The EP is being produced in coordination with El Hefe himself as well as Ryan Greene (Bad Religion, Metallica, NOFX). Guitarist Rob Ramos also revealed that Strung Out’s Chris Aiken will be tracking bass for the EP.

The new EP will serve as a follow-up to the band’s 2013 full-length From Chaos to Order which was also released on Cyber Tracks.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites