Indie Vision Music release new compilation “Family & Friends Sampler 1”

Indie Vision Music has released a 24 song compilation on CD and as a download on Bandcamp. The comp features bands including Craig’s Brother, Light The Way, Dogwood, Fire The Sun, Must Build Jacuzzi, Delta Fleet, Young Poet, Mainframe, At The Wayside, American Arson, Blank Pages, Pleading Guilty, Mainsail, Voyagers, 2Minute Minor, TAKE, Longing to Be Found, I Still Dream, Eaves, and Hostile Array.

Physical orders are available via the album Bandcamp. You can stream the whole thing below.

[bandcamp width=610 height=1046 album=2782229001 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=de270f]

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites