Junior Battles detail upcoming album ‘Rally’; stream new song “Rafts”

Junior Battles have announced some details surrounding their sophomore full length album. The record, which will be titled Rally, will feature 11 tracks and will be released this spring.  The band has also released the album’s first single, “Rafts”.

You can see the album’s track list and listen to the album’s first single, “Rafts” below.

Rally will be released on May 27, 2014 via Paper + Plastick Records. It is Junior Battles’ follow-up to 2011’s Idle Ages, also released on Paper + Plastick.  You can pre-order Rally here.

1. (You Will Score The Winning) Goal
2. Rafts
3. Three Whole Years
4. Bunk
5. Believe It Or Not, George Isn’t At Home
6. Every Town
7. TPS Reports
8. Assholes on Rollerblades
9. 27th Floor!
10. Architecture II: Future Music for the Children of the Future
11. (You Are Very Good At) Sports

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites