Killer Be Killed to release debut album in May

Killer Be Killed―the new supergroup featuring Max Cavalera (Soulfly and formerly of Sepultura), Troy Sanders (Mastodon), Greg Puciato (The Dillinger Escape Plan) and Dave Elitch (The Mars Volta)―have announced that they will release their self-titled debut album on May 13, 2014 on Nuclear Blast.

The album’s track listing can be viewed below, while the artwork can be viewed above.

1. Wings of Feather and Wax
2. Face Down
3. Melting of My Marrow
4. Snakes of Jehova
5. Curb Crusher
6. Save the Robots
7. Fire to Your Flag
8. I.E.D.
9. Dust Into Darkness
10. Twelve Labors
11. Forbidden Fire

Bonus track:
12. Ghosts Of Chernobyl (vinyl only)

share on: Comments (2)

Comments 2

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites