Kye Smith posts 5 minute drum chronology of Blink 182’s discography

Local Resident Failure / Hack The Mainframe drummer Kye Smith is back with another one of his infamous five minute drum chronologies, this time playing tunes from Blink 182. Watch him rip it up below.

Smith’s other works include complete drum chronologies of NOFX, Frenzal RhombStrung Out, and Rise Against‘s extensive discographies. All of that and more can be found on his Youtube channel.

share on: Comments (35)

Comments 35

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites