Local Resident Failure release full details, taking worldwide preorders for new album – “This Here’s The Hard Part”

We now know all there is to know about the upcoming new album from Australian skate punk group Local Resident Failure. Check out the basic artwork for This Here’s The Hard part above. Below, you’ll find the vinyl-specific art, along with a full tracklisting.

Music lovers worldwide can also now preorder the album, which is due out in March. Here in the US of A, you can order the album (with or without an exclusive shirt) from Oxford Records, right here. In the UK/Europe, order from Disconnect Disconnect Recordshere. And for those of you down under, your place to preorder is Pee Records, right here or here.

Local Resident Failure last released A Breath Of Stale Air in 2012 via Pee Records.

Local Resident Failure – This Here’s The Hard Part:
1. Around The World
2. A Friend Named Hope
3. Old Skool
4. Brainwashed
5. Long Night
6. Rockstar
7. Roll On 2
8. Into The Unknown
9. Failing Heath
10. The Shadow Of My Former Self
11. Newcastle Nights
12. Time Machine
13. Sirens
14. The Re-Opener


Vinyl-exclusive artwork:

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites