Louise Distras to release “Dreams From The Factory Floor” in US through Pirate Press

London punk singer/songwriter Louise Distras will be releasing her first full-length album “Dreams From The Factory Floor” in the US on May 5th through Pirates Press Records, and you can check out the track list below.

Watch music videos for tracks “Shades Of Hate”, “The Hand You Hold” and “Stand Strong Together” below.

1. Stand Strong Together
2. Bullets
3. Love Me the Way I Am
4. The Hand You Hold
5. Not In Our Name
6. Black and Blue
7. Shades Of Hate
8. No Mercy
9. One Thousand Tears
10. Story Is Over
11. Dreams from the Factory Floor
12. People of the Abyss

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites