Matt Pryor announces new album “Nine Forty Live”

Matt Pryor of The Get Up Kids has announced plans to release a new live audio album titled “Nine Forty Live” on December 9th of this year through Rory Records (by way of Equal Vision Records).

The album was recorded this past January at Lawrence Arts Center in Lawrence, KS and features Matt’s solo material accompanied by a small orchestra. Check out the track list below.

1. Don’t Let the Bastards Get You Down
2. Without A Sound (Eleanore)
3. Ex’s and Oh’s
4. Kinda Go to Pieces
5. Hughes
6. Blood On the Floor
7. As If I Could Fall In Love With You Again
8. Polish The Broken Glass
9. Lost Long Shot
10. Strangled By The Thought
11. Drunk Or Dead

share on: Comments (1)

Comments 1

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites