Mean Jeans announce US tour dates, stream “Stuck In A Head” off upcoming album “Gigantic Sike”

On August 30th Fat Wreck Chords will be releasing “Giant Sike,” the new album from Portland, Oregon pop-punkers Mean Jeans. To make sure you’re properly psyched the band has premiered “Stuck In A Head,” a new single from the pending release. Check it out below along with the band’s forthcoming tour dates with Teenage Bottlerocket and Clowns.

Mean Jeans — 2019 Tour Dates
all dates with Teenage Bottlerocket, Clowns, and Jen Pop unless otherwise noted

28 Aug – Sacramento, CA @ The Blue Lamp *Mean Jeans only
30 Aug in Long Beach, CA, US @ Alex’s Bar
31 Aug in Tempe, AZ, CA @ Pub Rock Live
02 Sep in Harlingen, TX, US @ Hop Shop
03 Sep in Houston, TX, US @ White Oak Music Hall
04 Sep in San Antonio, TX, US @ Paper Tiger
05 Sep in Austin, TX @ Barracuda
06 Sep in Fort Worth, TX, US @ MASS
07 Sep in Oklahoma City, OK, US @ 89th St
08 Sep in Kansas City, MO, US @ Riot Room
09 Sep in St. Louis, MO, US @ Fubar
10 Sep in Omaha, NE, US @ Lookout Lounge
11 Sep in Green Bay, WI, US @ Lyric Room
12 September – Milwaukee, WI @ Company Brewing *Mean Jeans + Clowns only
13 Sep in Minneapolis, MN, US @ Turf Club

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites