Mercy Music (pop punk) announce new album “Until The End Of Your World”

Las Vegas pop punk act Mercy Music have announced they will be releasing their new album Until The End Of Your World on July 13th via La Escalera Records.

To give you an idea of what to expect from the new album, you can check out a lyric video for “Hang Your Head” and a music video for “Song For” below.

Mercy Music last released When I Die, I’m Taking You With Me in 2014.

Track Listing:
1. Song For
2. Mark Your Wrists
3. Cure For The Common Everything
4. Hang Your Head
5. With Love
6. Wasted Heartless
7. Sewn Up
8. Good Faith
9. Hey Brother
10. Bird Of Death
11. Mr. Universe

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites