Miles Away announce details of 4th studio album “TIDE”

Perth hardcore act Miles Away have announced their fourth full length album “TIDE,” which is set for release May 5th through Six Feet Under Records in the US and Europe. Resist Records will handle digital and physical distribution in Australia.

We will keep you updated as more information about the record becomes available, for now check out the track list below.

1 Floodgates
2 Terra Incognita
3 Grateful
4 Let The Words Roll By
5 Ex Voto
6 Entitlement
7 Mousetraps
8 Whitewash
9 Balance
10 Port Of Call
11 Under Tow

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites