Misgivings detail debut album “Hermitage”


Portsmouth, UK gruff punks Misgivings  have detailed the release of their debut album, Hermitage. The record is out on Lockjaw Records on 7th December. Details are below.

If you haven’t yet, you can also have a watch of the video for recent single “Call It Off“.


1. Call It Off (Watch Video)
2. The Artless Life
3. Shameless
4. On Your Tongue
5. The New Lows
6. Johnny Come Late
7. The Last Word
8. I Keep Hoarding Up

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites