Motörhead to release “Bad Magic” in August

Iconic British rock ‘n’ roll act Motörhead have announced that they will release their new album Bad Magic on August 28th, 2015. You can view the track listing below.

Produced by Cameron Webb, Bad Magic will serve as the follow-up to Aftershock, which was released in 2013.

1. Victory or Die
2. Thunder & Lightning
3. Fire Storm Hotel
4. Shoot Out All of Your Lights
5. The Devil
6. Electricity
7. Evil Eye
8. Teach Them How to Bleed
9. Till The End
10. Tell Me Who to Kill
11. Choking On Your Screams
12. When the Sky Comes Looking for You
13. Sympathy for the Devil (The Rolling Stones cover)

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites