Moving Mountains releases new track, announces 7″ split with Prawn

New York post-hardcore outfit Moving Mountains has just released a brand new track off their upcoming 7″ split with Prawn. The song is called “Deathless” and features a pleasant, dreamy blend of acoustic instruments, alongside a contemplative set of lyrics. Check it out below.

The split is currently set for a November 27 release date, and will feature two tracks from each band. It’s being released by Triple Crown Records, and can currently be per-ordered on their website.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites