Music: Attack! Attack! streaming “No Excuse” from forthcoming album, release tracklist

Welsh pop-punkers Attack! Attack! are streaming No Excuse from their upcoming full-length The Latest Fashion on the Hassle Records website. The album will be released on September 27 through (you guessed it) Hassle Records, and it will have 11 tracks (listed here).

The band will be touring England and mainland Europe this fall – get all the details at Dying Scene shows.

1. Everyone Knows
2. No Excuses
3. My Shoes
4. Blood On My Hands
5. Seen Me Lately
6. Latest Fashion
7. Nemesis
8. Best Mistake
9. We’re Not The Enemy
10. Not Afraid
11. No Tomorrow

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites