Music: Subwaste release three new songs “Broken Machine”, “Get A Move On”, and “Kea”

Swedish punkers Subwaste have released 3 new songs. The songs Broken Machine, Get A Move On, and Kea can be hear on their MySpace page.

The band released a 7″ split with Dead City Dregs on April 6th via Warbird Entertainment.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites