New Found Glory detail “Mania” EP

New Found Glory have let loose some more details regarding their upcoming Record Store Day release, Mania. As expected, the EP will contain several covers of songs originally by the Ramones.

Check out the tracklist here.

New Found Glory’s seventh studio album, Radiosurgery, was released in October 2011 on Epitaph Records. They have previously announced that they are working on a follow up.

1. I Wanna Be Sedated
2. Rockaway Beach
3. Rock N Roll High School?
4. Do You Remember Rock N Roll Radio
5. Judy Is A Punk
6. The KKK Took My Baby Away

share on: Comments (7)

Comments 7

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites